top of page

Easy Ways to Make Money Online

This may seem like clickbait, but I've sifted through a lot of the gimmicky passive income streams and compiled it for you guys. I'm not gonna add stuff like YouTube and blogs, but the things listed below have actually made me a decent amount of money relative to the effort required.


 

1. Spaceship

Spaceship is an investment app which provides access to 2 managed funds, each with a history of exceptionally high returns. The app allows you to create a investment plan with investments being automatically made at your preferred time interval. This allows users to capitalise on dollar cost averaging over a long period of time, while building up savings and respectable returns. I personally use Spaceship as a secondary savings account, contributing to it on a weekly basis. If you are interested you can use my referral code which will give you $5-10 to get started --> https://spaceship.app.link/refer?code=S8G9EUCU3T If not, you can find Spaceship on the app store and get started right away.



2. OctopusGroup Surveys

I know survey websites are renowned for being a complete waste of time, but Octopus Group is the only one I have come across that is worth the effort. I have personally made a decent amount of money on this site with little effort and time.

If you are interested you can use my referral code which gives you $1 --> https://my.octopusgroup.com.au/register/84254013-bfba-42d2-9f7f-86b512785b0f

If not you can signup here --> https://my.octopusgroup.com.au/



bottom of page